Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Upcoming Meetings

​Below is a list of upcoming meetings of the Commission and its various committees.

​​Date​Location
​Tuesday, September 13, at 1 p.m. EDT​Status of Women Committee​Virtual
​Tuesday, September 20, at 1 p.m. EDT​Kentucky Women Remembered Committee​Virtual
​Tuesday, September 27, at 1 p.m. EDT​KCW Foundation Committee​Virtual
​Tuesday, October 4, at 1 p.m. EDT​Status of Kentucky Women Committee​Virtual
​Tuesday, October 11, at 1 p.m. EDT​Kentucky Women Remembered Committee​Virtual
​Friday, October 14 – Time TBD ​Kentucky Commission on Women​Location TBD
​Tuesday, October 18, at 1 p.m. EDT​KCW Foundation Committee​Virtual
​​Tuesday, October 25, at 1 p.m. EDT​Status of Kentucky Women Committee​​Virtual
​Tuesday, November 1, at 1 p.m. EDTKentucky Women Remembered Committee​​Virtual
​​Tuesday, November 8, at 1 p.m. EST​KCW Foundation Committee​​Virtual
​​Tuesday, November 15, at 1 p.m. EST​Status of Kentucky Women Committee​​Virtual
​​Tuesday, November 22, at 1 p.m. EST​Kentucky Women Remembered Committee​​Virtual
​​​Tuesday, November 29, at 1 p.m. EST​KCW Foundation Committee​Virtual
​​​Friday, December 2 – Time TBDKentucky Commission on Women​Location TBD

​*Virtual meetings will be live streamed and can be accessed here as they occur.